Our People

We have a diverse range of whānau here at Arai Te Uru Whare Haurora.
Please contact one of us if you require our assistance. 

 
Shelley ID.jpg

SHELLEY KAPUA

General Manager
shelley@araiteuru.co.nz

Teresa Manahi.JPG

Teresa manahi

DSM Nurse / Clinical Manager
teresa@araiteuru.co.nz

David ID Photo.jpg

david reedy

Road Safety Co-ordinator/
Mauri Ora Community Health
david@araiteuru.co.nz

 
Nick.jpg

rhys tilyard

Social Worker
rhys@araiteuru.co.nz

Screen+Shot+2014-10-21+at+10.12.44+am.png

REBECCA HAMILTON

Receptionist/Administrator
reception@araiteuru.co.nz

Winnie ID.jpg

Winnie Matahaere

Cancer Pathway Kaiārahi
winnie@araiteuru.co.nz

 
Glenys ID.JPG

GLENYS CLEVERLEY

Whānau Ora Navigator
glenys@araiteuru.co.nz

static1.squarespace.jpg

Claire Wiechern

Tamariki Ora Nurse
claire@araiteuru.co.nz

Steven Campbell-Paniona.JPG

STEVEN CAMPBELL-PANIONA

Mauri Ora Kaimahi
steven@araiteuru.co.nz

 
static1.squarespace-1.jpg

Ulrike mattulat

Tamariki Ora Nurse
ulrike@araiteuru.co.nz

Leanne stewart

Mobile Nurse (DSM)
leanne@araiteuru.co.nz

Mau ID.jpg

Mau White

Administrator
mau@araiteuru.co.nz

 

Ruth Bowers

Tamariki Ora Nurse
ruth@araiteuru.co.nz

Sitoga ID.JPG

Sitoga Tuia

Cancer Pathways Kaiārahi
sitoga@araiteuru.co.nz

photo+Lisa.jpg

Lisa Lindsay

Rangatahi Suicide Prevention
lisa@araiteuru.co.nz